for organ, brass quintet, percussion and timpani

forces: Organ, Percussion, Timpani, Tuba, Trombone, 2 Trumpets in Bb, Horn in F
duration: 25'00"
published by: Composer

‘Music for the Minster at Lincoln, risen from its own ashes, 1185’.

Composers' Note

Commissioned for the new Frobenius Organ, Oundle International Organ Festival 1985.

Composers' Note